School Staff

Principal - Asiyah Teruel | ateruel@myuniversalschool.org
Vice Principal - Zahir Lewis | zlewis@myuniversalschool.org
Administrative Assistant - Sajeda Ahmed | office@myuniversalschool.org
Financial Manager - Claudia Carballo | ccarballo@myuniversalschool.org

Registrar -  Sadia Hye | admissions@myuniversalschool.org
School Counselor, K-6 - Assiyia Ali | aali@myuniversalschool.org
School Counselor, 7-12 - Julianne Campana | jcampana@myuniversalschool.org
Kindergarten - Umaya Mehbub | umehbub@myuniversalschool.org
1st Grade Teacher - Ream Sallaj | rsallaj@myuniversalschool.org
2nd Grade Teacher - Rohan Ottman | rottman@myuniversalschool.org
3rd Grade Teacher - Sakiya Said | ssaid@myuniversalschool.org
4th Grade Teacher - Farah Hamed | fhamed@myuniversalschool.org
5th Grade Teacher - Eneshair Mohammed | emohammed@myuniversalschool.org
6th Grade Teacher - Raana Azam | razam@myuniversalschool.org
English, MS & HS Teacher - Cheryl Cullinan | ccullinan@myuniversalschool.org
Math, MS & HS Teacher - Sima Gilani | sgilani@myuniversalschool.org
Science, MS & HS Teacher - Kennadiid Abdulla | kabdulla@myuniversalschool.org
Social Studies MS & HS Teacher - Nora Berman | nberman@myuniversalschool.org
Elementary Arabic Teacher - Gamila Alwan| galwan@myuniversalschool.org
Arabic, MS & HS Teacher - Maha Al Madi | malmahdi@myuniversalschool.org
Arabic, High School Teacher - Pasha Syed | psyed@myuniversalschool.org
5th Grade Islamic Studies Teacher - Omar Baloch | obaloch@myuniversalschool.org
Islamic Studies, MS & HS Teacher - Tamer Osman | tosman@myuniversalschool.org
Boys Quran Teacher - Abubakar Hissu | ahissu@myuniversalschool.org
Girls Quran & Elementary Islamic Studies Teacher - Aneesah Shaffee | ashaffee@myuniversalschool.org
Physical Ed - Craig Flynn | cflynn@myuniversalschool.org
Art - Jameelah Ahmed | jahmed@myuniversalschool.org
Teaching Assistant - Joshua Griesinger | jgriesinger@myuniversalschool.org
Intervention - Erika Milton | emilton@myuniversalschool.org

IT Admin - Asad Kabli | techsupport@myuniversalschool.org